Welkom bij
Statix

Brug tussen kennis en ervaring

OVER STATIX

BESTUUR

STATIX

Steven Van Bortel

Voorzitter

  • +32 499 71 03 33
  • statix.voorzitter@vtk.be
Laurens Breugelmans

Vicevoorzitter

  • statix.vicevoorzitter@vtk.be
Simon Tullen

Beheerder

  • statix.beheerder@vtk.be
Constantijn Martens

Public Relations

  • statix.pr@vtk.be
Jordy Van Hoof

Public Relations

  • statix.pr@vtk.be
Pieter Wydooghe

Activiteiten

  • statix.activiteiten@vtk.be
Anton Willekens

Activiteiten

  • statix.activiteiten@vtk.be
Emiel Vereecke

Activiteiten

  • statix.activiteiten@vtk.be
Jente Willems

Interne communicatie

  • statix.interne@vtk.be
Tobias Verbanck

Pers

  • statix.pers@vtk.be

Onze partners

CONTACT

Adres:

Studentenwijk Arenberg 6/1


3001 Heverlee

Tel:

+32 499 71 03 33